Contact Us

Organizer | MESSE ESANG Co., Ltd.
Ms. Subin Lee / Int’l marketing manager
Tel : +82-2-6121-6409 / Fax : +82-2-6121-6401 / Email : koreabuild@esgroup.net

Co-Organizer | GLOBAL BUSINESS EXHIBITIONS
Ms. Ashley Kim / Int’l sales manager
Tel : +82-2-6671-0736 / Fax : 82-2-6671-0748 / Email: kbuild@gbexhibition.com

Overseas Agencies

CHINA

China Buildman Fairs International(CBFI)
Gary Niu
Tel: +86-10-88372649, E-mail: gary_niu@build-ccpit.org

 

China Intop Exhibition(INTOP)
Emma Zhang
Tel: +86-592-2396880, E-mail: fair3878@eintop.com

 

China Tesla Exhibitions(TESLA)
Ted
Tel: +86-592-3599858/878, E-mail: linda@tesla-expo.com

 

Qingdao QSL International Exhibition(QSL)
Cao Ming
Tel: +86-532-8889-0616, E-mail: cm709@qdqsl.com

Taiwan

GoldenSeal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
Sam Chang
Tel: + 886-2-2346-0508 #26, E-mail: sam.chang@goldenseal.com.tw​​

Italy/Swiss Ticino, Repubblica di San Marino

Invernizzi group
Debora Baldinelli, Alessandro Biasiotti
Tel: +39-02-8689-7000
E-mail: debora.baldinelli@invernizzigroup.com, alessandro.biasiotti@invernizzigroup.com

Spain/Portugal

ARB International
Alberto Rodriguez
Tel: +34-926-048414
E-mail: comex@arbinternational.es, arodriguez@arbinternational.es

Czech

A-PRINT
Sandra Bogarova
Tel : +420-602-56-79-91, Email : a-print@login.cz, ite@a-print.cz

Turkey

Expotim & Ladin Group
Caner Gulsoy
Tel : +90-212-356-00-56 #1145, Email : caner.gulsoy@expotim.com.tr

India

M B expo consultant
Bhavin Dasadiya
Tel : +91-99248-11171, Email : multibrandexhibit@gmail.com

Thailand/Vietnam

ICVeX Company Limited
Varinthorn Thansathit
Tel : +662-713-3033 #872, Email : info@icvex.com, varinthorn@icvex.com, salela@icvex.com

Poland/Czech/Hungary/Romania

ICE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Grazyna Tuszynska
Tel : +48-61-662-72-45, Email : Tuszynska@iec-poland.com