Contact Us

Organizer | eSang Networks Co., Ltd.
Ms. Subin Lee / Int’l marketing manager
Tel : +82-2-3397-0152 / Fax : +82-2-3397-0067 / Email : koreabuild@e-sang.net

Co-Organizer | GLOBAL BUSINESS EXHIBITIONS
Ms. Ashley Kim / Int’l sales manager
Tel : +82-2-6671-0736 / Fax : 82-2-6671-0748 / Email: kbuild@gbexhibition.com

Agent (KOREA BUILD in Busan) | JHC GLOBAL
Tel : +82-51-741-5115 / Fax : 82-51-741-5116 / Email : hkim@jhcglobal.net

Overseas Agencies

CHINA

China Buildman Fairs International(CBFI)
Gary Niu
Tel: +86-10-88372649, E-mail: gary_niu@build-ccpit.org

 

China Intop Exhibition(INTOP)
Abby Lv
Tel: +86-592-2688137, E-mail: fair8137@eintop.com

 

China Tesla Exhibitions(TESLA)
Ted Cheng
Tel: +86-592-3599858/878, E-mail: tesla@tesla-expo.com

GERMANY

IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Mr. Ludger Muller
Tel: +4940710070-13, E-mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

Taiwan

GoldenSeal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
Mr. Dave Lin
Tel: + 886-2-2346-0508 #26, Fax: +886-2-2759-7488, E-mail: dave.lin@goldenseal.com.tw​​

Switzerland/Italy

Invernizzigroup
Lorenza Riboni
Tel: +39-02-8689-7000, E-mail: lorenza.riboni@invernizzigroup.com

Spain/Portugal

ARB International
Alberto Rodriguez
Tel: +34-926-048414, E-mail: arodriguez@arbinternational.es

CZECH REPUBLIC & Slovakia

A-PRINT
Sandra
Tel : +420-541-218-253 Fax : +420-541-218-253, Email : a-print@login.cz

Iran

Pars Paradise Trading Co
Sara Sanedoost
Tel : +98-21-88943254, Email : parsparadise@outlook.com

Turkey

Ent Fairs Inc(Exhibition Network Trade)
Ata ISCEN
Tel : +90-212-210-0-368, Email : aiscen@entfairs.com